Our Agronomy Staff

      
Agronomy Department Manager     Procurement Manager  
        
Butch Altmann 
Office: 320-833-3002
Cell: 507-276-4520
Email: butch.altmann@centralregioncoop.com   
  George Schwint
Office: 507-794-5831, Ext 211
Cell: 507-381-9921
Email: george.schwint@centralregioncoop.com 


 
Buffalo Lake & Stewart Account Managers
Jeff Keltgen
Cell: 320-522-0141
Office: 800-642-6727 ext. 1256
Office: 320-833-5321 ext. 1256
Email: jeff.keltgen@centralregioncoop.com

Mike Welter
Office: 320-833-3001
Cell: 320-212-8718
Email: mike.welter@centralregioncoop.com

Cosmos Account Manager
Mike Mayer
Office: 320-877-7261
Cell: 320-905-3996
Email: mike.mayer@centralregioncoop.com

Fairfax Seed Department Manager
TJ Kleeberger
Office: 507-426-7204
Cell: 320-583-4219
Email: tj.kleeberger@centralregioncoop.com 

Gibbon Account Manager
Jon Christensen
Office: 507-834-6586
Cell: 507-430-6037
Email: jon.christensen@centralregioncoop.com
    
Sleepy Eye Account Managers

Tim Beeck
Office: 507-794-5831, Ext 212
Cell: 507-380-4037
Email: tim.beeck@centralregioncoop.com

Chase Bierman
Office: 507-794-5831, Ext 214
Cell: 507-381-9926
Email: chase.bierman@centralregioncoop.com

Drew Dittbenner
Office: 507-794-5831, Ext 221
Cell: 507-766-6145
Email: drew.dittbenner@centralregioncoop.com

Kevin Hauth
Office: 507-794-5831, Ext 213
Cell: 507-381-9928
Email: kevin.hauth@centralregioncoop.com

Bruce Sevcik
Office: 507-794-5831, Ext 220
Cell: 507-381-9924
Email: bruce.sevcik@centralregioncoop.com

Dave Worth
Office: 507-794-5831, Ext 224
Cell: 507-276-3004
Email: dave.worth@centralregioncoop.com