Our Board of Directors

Front Row: Dave Berle, Steve Lax, Tim Kohn, Duane Flygare, Ron Wendinger and Jon Meyer
Back Row: Brian Broderius, Bruce Kuelbs, Jason Boll, Bruce Froehlich, Tyler Slinden and Larry Dean

Current Officers and Directors
Larry Dean President Hector
Jon Meyer Vice President Springfield
Steve Lax Secretary/Treasurer Sleepy Eye
Dave Berle Director Sleepy Eye
Jason Boll Director Lake Lillian
Brian Broderius Director Hector
Bruce Froehlich Director Winthrop
Tim Kohn Director Courtland
Bruce Kuelbs Director Sleepy Eye
Ron Wendinger Director Fairfax
Duane Flygare Associate Director Winthrop
Tyler Slinden Associate Director Atwater